November 22, 2014

1-Leonardo Chaves – PSD – leonardochaves@camaracaruaru.pe.gov.br

2-Zé Ailton PDT – zeailton@camaracaruaru.pe.gov.br

3-Gilberto de Dora – PSB – gilbertodedora@camaracaruaru.pe.gov.br

4-Demóstenes Veras – PSD – demostenesveras@camaracaruaru.pe.gov.br

5-Ricardo Liberato PSC – ricardoliberato@camaracaruaru.pe.gov.br

6-Edmilson do Salgado – PCdoB – edmilsondosalgado@camaracaruaru.pe.gov.br

7-Heleno do Inocoop – PRTB – helenodoinocoop@camaracaruaru.pe.gov.br

8-Rozael do Divinópolis – PMN – rosael@camaracaruaru.pe.gov.br

9-Lula Tôrres – PR – lulatorres@camaracaruaru.pe.gov.br

10-Marcelo Gomes – PSB – marcelogomes@camaracaruaru.pe.gov.br

11-Ranilson “Enfermeiro” dos Santos – PTB – ranilson@camaracaruaru.pe.gov.br

12-Romildo Oscar PTN – romildooscar@camaracaruaru.pe.gov.br

13-Edjailson da Caru Forró PTdoB – edjailson@camaracaruaru.pe.gov.br

14-Jaelcio Tenório da Silva (Jaelcio Tenório) – PRTB – jaelciotenorio@camaracaruaru.pe.gov.br

15-Valdir Tibúrcio da SIva (Tenente Tibúrcio) – PMN – valdirtiburcio@camaracaruaru.pe.gov.br

16-Carlos Alberto da Silva (Carlinhos da Ceaca) – PPS – carlosalberto@camaracaruaru.pe.gov.br

17-Gleydyston Elvis Borges (Duda do Vassoural) – DEM – gleydystonelvis@camaracaruaru.pe.gov.br

18-José Rodrigues da Silva Sobrinho (Rodrigues da Ceaca) – PRTB – joserodrigues@camaracaruaru.pe.gov.br

19-Rosimery Maria da Silva (Rosimery da Apodec) – DEM – rosimery@camaracaruaru.pe.gov.br

20-Francisco Carlos Barros Ribeiro (Carlos Santos) – PRB – franciscocarlos@camaracaruaru.pe.gov.br

21-José Joel Alves (Joel da Gráfica) – DEM – josejoel@camaracaruaru.pe.gov.br

22-José Edson Bezerra da Silva (Nino do Rep) – DEM – joseedson@camaracaruaru.pe.gov.br

23-Manoel Antônio de Oliveira Alecrim (Alecrim) – PSD – manoelantonio@camaracaruaru.pe.gov.br